Getting started with Hashnode and a little Introduction!

Getting started with Hashnode and a little Introduction!

Table of contents

Introduction

Hi! I'm Aditya Rawat.
A 19 Yo. CS undergrad, currently in my freshman year.
I'm interested in learning in public, building and contributing to Open-source, and I would really love to connect as well as collaborate with the Hashnode community!
I love to experiment my cognizance through community work and projects.
I am currently learning Web Development, and also getting started with DevOps.
If you want to connect or collaborate with me, DM me on Twitter.

Why Hashnode?

So on Twitter, I saw many people who were learning in public and contributing to Open-source were having their Hashnode accounts on their bio, so I researched and found out that Hashnode helps you write technical blogs and let you share what you have learned or currently learning with others, and it's one of the best way to grow both in terms of knowledge and networking, and last but not least, it's totally free to use.

So as I said, I will write blogs on what I have learned so far or will be learning in future.

Special Thanks to Kunal Kushwaha